New Board Members Announced 

New Hampshire Theatre Awards (NHTA) has added four new elected members to its Board of Directors. Matthew Gregg, NHTA Co-Founder; Gina Carballo of Kinnane & Associates; Morgan Murphy of Whitebridge Farm Productions; and professional actor and director, Scott H. Severance, have joined the NHTA to perpetuate its mission of support of professional, community and youth theatres all over the state.

“We’re excited about the additions to the board, and we’re gratified that Matty Gregg is returning to NHTA in an increasingly active role,” states Executive Director, Bob Frasca. “Gina Carballo, Morgan Murphy and Scott Severance have, for a number of years, generously and tirelessly given of their time and their professional skills. We’re thankful that they’re willing to give even more.”

The Board of Directors’ Officers were also elected recently. David J. Preece, Executive Director and CEO at Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission, will serve as President; Mark DeLancey, Executive Director at M&D Productions, is Vice-President; Dr. Trish Lindberg serves as Secretary; and Rick Broussard, Executive Editor of New Hampshire Magazine, will serve as Treasurer.

States Frasca, “This is our eleventh theatre award season, and this year we plan to grow our organization even further.”

Monday, September 24, 2012 10:26:00 AM